Home Executive Committee
President
Dr. Suresh Nair

Shree, SRA No: 21,TC 13/1320/1
Sreemoolam Road, Kumarapuram,
Trivandrum – Kerala
Email:snair1952@gmail.com, snair1952@yahoo.com
President Elect
Dr. Atul Goel

Department of Neurosurgery
Seth G.S. Medical College and K.E.M Hospital,
Acharya Donde Marg,
Parel Mumbai
Email:atulgoel62@hotmail.com
Secretary
Dr. N. Muthu Kumar

138, Anna Nagar
Madurai - Tamil Nadu
Email: drnmuthukumar@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dr. Daljit Singh
6 / 349 Gita
Colony,
New Delhi
Email: drdaljit@hotmail.com
Editor
Dr. Sanjay Behari
Professor of Neurosurgery Department of Neurosurgery,
Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences ,
Rae Bareli Road, Lucknow 226 014
Email: sbehari27@yahoo.com
Executive Committee Members
Dr. Achal Kumar Srivastava
E-69 Ansari Nagar (East),
AIIMS Campus
New Delhi
Email: achalsrivastava@hotmail.com
Dr. Dilip Panikar
2A1 RDS Avenue One,
Panampilly Nagar
Cochin – Kerala
Email: panikar.d@gmail.com
Dr. Girish Menon
Professor and Head, Neurosurgery
Kasturba Medical College
Manipal – Karnataka
Email : neuron1967@gmail.com 

 

Dr. JKBC Parthiban
Kovai Medical Centre Hospital
Coimbatore – Tamil Nadu
Email: juttyparthiban@gmail.com
Dr. K. Sridhar
2/154, MGR Street, Eden Garden
Uthandi, East Coast Road,
Chennai – Tamil Nadu
Email: neurosridhar@gmail.com
Dr. Lakshmi Narasimhan
Director & Professor in Neurology
Institute of Neurology
Chennai – Tamil Nadu
Email: lakshmineuro@gmail.com
Dr. Manjari Tripathi
Professor, Dept. of Neurology
Neuroscience Centre,
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,
Ansari Nagar
New Delhi
Email: manjari.tripathi1@gmail.com
Dr. Rakesh Jalali
Professor of Radiation Oncology,
Convener, Neuro Oncology Group,
TMH, 1129, Homi Bhabha Block,
Tata Memorial Hospital,
Parel Mumbai – Maharashtra
Email : rjalali@tmc.gov.in
Dr. Sanjay Pandey
Professor,
Department of Neurology
GIPMER
New Delhi
Email: sanjaysgpgi2002@yahoo.co.in
Dr. YR Yadav
Prof and Head Department of Neurosurgery
NSCB (Govt) Medical College
Jabalpur MP
Email: yadavyr@yahoo.co.in
Past President
Dr. Deepu Banerji
Director Neurosurgery, Fortis Hospital 
Mulund Goregaon Link Road, Mulund-West
Mumbai – 400078
Email:deepu.banerji@gmail.com
Past President
Dr. R. C. Mishra
2/4 AB, Swadeshi Bima Nagar
, Civil Lines, Agra 282002
Email:mishrarc.agra@gmail.com
Immediate Past Secretary
Dr. V. P. Singh
Senior Consultant Neurosurgeon,
C5/12, First Floor,
Safdarjung Development Area
New Delhi - 110016
Email: vpsingh1958@yahoo.com
Immediate Past Treasurer
Dr. P. Sarat Chandra
Professor, Dept of Neurosurgery,
Room No. 607, Neurosciences Faculty Chambers,
6th Floor, CN Center,
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences,
Ansari Nagar, New Delhi – 110029
Email: saratpchandra3@gmail.com
Organizing Secretary for NSICON 2018
Dr. Hemant Bhartiya
108 Jai Jawan colony, 
Scheme 2, Tank Road,
Jaipur 320015
Email : bhartiyahemantdr@yahoo.com
Organizing Secretary for NSICON 2017
Dr. Lokendra Singh CIIMS Hospital, 88/2,
Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur
Maharashtra-440010

Email : office@nsicon2017.in
Date: December 13th - 16th 2018 Jaipur. Rajasthan
www.nsicon2018.com
Members List
Organizations / individuals wishing to obtain a detailed list of members of the society may please contact the Secretary of the NSI.
The rates would be Rs.10000 for commercial use and Rs.500 for non-commercial use.
The payment is to be made by demand draft to the Treasurer, NSI.
Flag Counter